Trying to Conqur the World

 

I let go of trying to conquer the world into showing people the way to win with wisdom dance in innovation shine in classiness gleam in sassiness sparkling in heart supremacy…

Voicing visionary soul sapience beaming personified charisma to spin the world with intuitive imagination receiving a standing ovation from God Mrs. Universe the womb of Thee divine…

Infinite Spirit all the people of the world and my sired desires for televising my forthright fire in my core caballero to stand in the face of life to realize life is a challenge…

To be at omnipotent peace in every situation exciting my inner infatuation to see every situation as a life a34dccc6-b1a5-45e6-82b5-0dd071db6d06_cowboy-wisdom-230-x-230-2012aexpanding adventure with the grit and get to realize in every situation there is wisdom…

Thru aggravation frustration confusing event and time of bliss because in every dark cloud there is a thunderous triumph a lightning bolt of wisdom to see God’s system is set up…

For all the people of the world and me to win when I naturally listen to my within wizard to waltz internally zealously applauding my robust determination in honourably trusting…

My canonized abilities to see I encompass the catapulting chutzpah to meander into the island of turmoil expanding my island into a mainland paradise because rather than rolling dice…

To see if I am lucky I unlock the prudent pluck energizing my luck because I put all my money on my number to show me I spun the roulette wheel of life letting go innovatively flying ever so high where the Mars Rover is afraid to go     



With a smile in my Heart
Thank you
Robert A. Wisdom
Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday 9:30PM EST, 8:30PM CST, 7:30PM MST,6:30PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548 Guests Welcome

Rob Wilson doing live hypnotherapy, NLP and Coaching on the radio.

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html